Icon

QLD and NSW public holiday reminders

 

The following branches will be closed for NSW Bank Holiday or for their relevant QLD Show Holiday:

Monday 7 Aug

All NSW branches will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Monday 7 August.

Monday 14 Aug

Our Browns Plains, Capalaba, Kippa Ring, Loganholme, Morayfield and Strathpine branches will be closed on Monday 14 August for the Royal QLD Show Holiday.

Wednesday 16 Aug

Our Brisbane CBD, Brookside, Carindale, Chermside, Garden City, Indooroopilly and Wynnum branches will be closed for the Royal QLD Show Holiday on Wednesday 16 August.

Friday 1 Sept

Our Harbour Town, Helensvale and Robina branches will be closed on Friday 1 September for the Gold Coast Show Holiday.

Saturday 2 Sept

Our Robina branch will also be closed on Saturday 2 September.

During these dates our call centres (CUA and CUA Health) will be open and available to help, and our members can continue to do everyday banking via Online Banking, the Online Banking for Mobile app, SMS Banker, Telebanker and the rediATM networks.

You can find your nearest rediATM and other services with our locator.

Aug 14, 2017 | Found in: news,
Back to News